Style Star of the Year

Flare magazine named Zendaya Coleman their style star of the year and I couldn’t agree more. I have never attempted to keep my girl crush on her a secret.

What I like most about Zendaya is her confidence and care free attitude. At nineteen years old, its easy to give in to the pressures of society and focus on the standards of beauty put before you. Zendaya does not seem to be fazed by any of that. She has embraces her natural hair, wigs, extensions, faux locs and a variety of other looks. Every outfit has a stark difference from the first. I’ve said this before, but even if I wouldn’t particularly wear or dress a client in the outfits Zendaya wears they are always styled to perfection.

Below are my picks for Zendaya’s top five outfits

zendaya-paris-fashion-week-06

#5 Paris Fashion Week CO0d-NdUcAE-LCB

#4 Judging the Miss America pageantScreenshot 2015-12-29 21.04.25

#3 CFDA AwardsZendaya-Paris-Fashion-Week-2015-Pictures

#2 Front row at Vivienne Westwood during Paris Fashion WeekZendaya--Christian-Siriano-Fashion-Show-2015--07-662x993

#1 Christian Siriano NYC Fashion Week

“Realize that you are who you are and you gotta work with what you got”-Zendaya

Happy New Year, lovers

See you in 2016

xVx

Leave a comment