Everybody knows Kanye West is extremely quotable, most of the time its because he’s spitting out angry nonsense, but sometimes he’s on to something. (Like that one time he said, ” I’m like the fly Malcolm X, buy any jeans necessary“.) Although Kanye’s opinions are often single-minded, he has a knack for capturing how we’re all feeling on our best days:

“You don’t see just how fly my style is? I don’t see why I need a stylist when I shop so much I can speak Italian”

“So if the devil wear; Prada Adam, Eve wear nada; I’m in between but way more fresher”

Today I was feeling very impressed with myself, and Kanye just had the right words to say that. Anyways that’s my rant about Kanye’s genius. Below is my outfit of the day for this warm winter weather we’ve been having.

Coat: J.Crew

Sweater: Primark

Pants: Anne Taylor

Watch: Marc Jacobs

Shoes: Cole Haan

xVx

Leave a comment