Featured >>>

Over the past month I have been receiving an increasing amout of compliments on my blog and writing style. It began with an old friend who spammed my phone with compliments after checking out my blog & last night at our weekly F&RS editorial meeting I introduced myself to a freshman (who was sitting alone and looked like she felt out of place). During our brief conversation she mentioned to me that she loved my articles on their blog and wanted to see more from me. This reminded me how much I love blogging and writing about industry news.

Despite the compliments I am constantly brainstorming and jotting down ideas to better my personal style both in the blogosphere and in my day-to-day.

Below is a short excerpt from my article, “A Look Back at the First Lady’s 10 Most Stylish Moments”.  Check it out, its one of my best one’s yet:

Screenshot 2016-01-28 12.34.52

Click here to see the rest of the article.

& If you have any ideas for articles you would like to see or how to improve (blog, photos, instagram, etc) leave a comment below or shoot me an email.

xVx

Leave a comment