Pink Panther

This past week I spent spring break in my hometown, where I visited old friends, did some spring cleaning and got lots of sleep. Part of my spring cleaning included returning my turtlenecks and packing lighter tops. The biggest change I made was trading my winter coat for this bright pink top coat. I have a habit of keeping things in my closet for awhile and not giving them a second look until one day inspiration strikes and it becomes my new staple item.

IMG_3086

It’s possible I haven’t worn this jacket in over two years, but now I can’t get enough…would you believe me if I said I was wearing it right now?

IMG_3103IMG_3067.jpgIMG_3074IMG_3069IMG_3072IMG_3116

Coat: Levine Classics

Top: Forever 21

Girlfriend Jeans: Abercrombie & Fitch

Shoes:Urban Outfitters

Purse: Kate Spade

Thanks for taking these great shots, Lauren. Click here to visit her fashion blog.

            xVx

 

 

One thought on “Pink Panther

Leave a comment